An interview with Prateek, designer of MEIZU India

2016-11-03 00:24

As you may remember, there's a Diwali Theme available last month in our theme center, the the designer is the one who we are going to introduce: Prateek Dhiman, the designer from our MEIZU India office. He designed Themes for our theme center, and also poster design for Indian launch, social media activity and product banners on the official site; today we are going to have an interview with him and know about his works.

FF: Hi, Prateek, welcome to our Flyme forum, as our forum members might not know you before, can you make a brief introduction of yourself?
A: Hi, I’m an illustrator highly motivated and passionate about art in general.I have been always interested in art that took me into illustration, which later on, with use of technology also took me to work with Digital Illustration. Later on I decided to join the university doing BFA in Applied Arts. I have also a vast interest in football i take out sometime to play football once or twice a week.

FF: Can you tell about your career experience?