kArViX
Marshmallow
PRO 7 Flyme 7.1.1.0G

Gold:11083

Sign In:825

1st_anniversary100KForumMembersflyme fanHonour Online Photo GeniusAvatar uploadedInstagramPandacontent creatorcontest loverflyme 5hotstar50KForumMembersFacebookTwitterMX470KForumMembers10KForumPostsforum_appValue Contribute

2018-01-04 17:41

Show all posts
Tymcio replied at 2018-01-04 10:14
Yes, it's not the best device to make pictures ;) Certified update?

I mean the Flyme 6.1.2.2G update which included Google certification: http://dl-res.flymeos.com/Firmware/Flyme/PRO7_Plus/6.1.2.2/intl/20171118152435/f1353008/update.zip
Reply Support (0) Report
DRTOLGA
Honeycomb

Gold:782

Sign In:102

2018-01-04 21:28

Show all posts
First, please tell software is stuck.
http://forum.flymeos.com/forum.p ... mp;page=1#pid415202
Global does not have VoLTE.
Global does not have secondary display online page
Global battery optimization settings are missing.
missing certain settings.
Notification menu is not like China. There's a panel divided in half.
Cloud Flyme does not work.

Comment

Tymcio: 1. Buying device from China = can't install global firmware - it's old thing and won't change. 2. After you "dirty flash" the global to chinese, the model is changing, but your phone ID remains chines
2018-01-08 21:17
Reply Support (0) Report
fiqri21r
Moderator

Gold:7047

Sign In:659

100KForumMembersPandaforum_app1st_anniversary10KForumPosts

2018-01-05 11:35

Show all posts

Sad React wkwkwk
  From Forum App

Comment

Tymcio: Why? I have no problems with it ;)
2018-01-08 21:12
Reply Support (0) Report
Tymcio
Moderator
Meizu Pro 6 Plus

Gold:4341

Sign In:579

best_content1st_anniversary100KForumMembersHonour Online Value ContributePhoto GeniusBeta TeamGlobal FansSuper ModeratorAvatar uploadedEarphoneInstagramPandacontent creatorcontest loverflyme 5hotstarmeizu 13th anniversarypro 650KForumMembers70KForumMembersDebate Masteryearly_beta_testerModeratorExcellent ModeratorFacebookTwitterPro 510KForumPostsforum_app

2018-01-08 21:12

Show all posts

Why? I have no problems with it ;)

Comment

fiqri21r: It because they cited that their processor was Exynos's Samsung but Helio is not bad.
2018-01-09 10:02
Reply Support (0) Report
Tymcio
Moderator
Meizu Pro 6 Plus

Gold:4341

Sign In:579

best_content1st_anniversary100KForumMembersHonour Online Value ContributePhoto GeniusBeta TeamGlobal FansSuper ModeratorAvatar uploadedEarphoneInstagramPandacontent creatorcontest loverflyme 5hotstarmeizu 13th anniversarypro 650KForumMembers70KForumMembersDebate Masteryearly_beta_testerModeratorExcellent ModeratorFacebookTwitterPro 510KForumPostsforum_app

2018-01-08 21:17

Show all posts
DRTOLGA replied at 2018-01-04 14:28
First, please tell software is stuck.
http://forum.flymeos.com/forum.php?mod=viewthread&tid=38010&pa ...

1. Buying device from China = can't install global firmware - it's old thing and won't change.
2. After you "dirty flash" the global to chinese, the model is changing, but your phone ID remains chinese, that why you have problems.

In Poland there is no VoLTE working
Online Page for secondary display? What is this ?
Notification menu is not like China - what do you mean?
Cloud Flyme doesn't work, as it isn't released for global users ;)

Comment

DRTOLGA: This is not the place to blame the customer. A platform built to help users. And you are the ones we await your help. 1. I bought this device from yes. However, if this product is purchased from, the
2018-01-09 19:49
Reply Support (0) Report
fiqri21r
Moderator

Gold:7047

Sign In:659

100KForumMembersPandaforum_app1st_anniversary10KForumPosts

2018-01-09 10:02

Show all posts
Tymcio replied at 2018-01-08 20:12
Why? I have no problems with it ;)

It because they cited that their processor was Exynos's Samsung but Helio is not bad.
Reply Support (0) Report
DRTOLGA
Honeycomb

Gold:782

Sign In:102

2018-01-09 19:49

Show all posts
Tymcio replied at 2018-01-08 21:17
1. Buying device from China = can't install global firmware - it's old thing and won't change.
2.  ...

This is not the place to blame the customer. A platform built to help users. And you are the ones we await your help.

1. I bought this device from yes. However, if this product is purchased from, the global version on this product must not be loaded. This should even be the Flyme forum.

2. I have done it all the way through to the product. Definitely no root bootloader etc .. (No Root No BL). only I uploaded A-Beta-Global respectively(Only Official Flash). These are completely normal operations. If this device is not installed globally, the device should fail. But it does not give an error. It does not give a warning. It loads nicely and normally. I did a "clean install" on the product. (Yes Wipe). Passing this product to Global is a big mistake. Normally you should not. fully official and authorized transactions. And this problem is 1 in every 3 devices on your forum. That's why Meizunun needs to support us. Many global sites will have bad news if they are not supported. You can be sure of that.(Example: Gizmochina, AndroidAuthority, Gsmarena, phonearena, Donanımhaber, etc)

-
It may not be in Poland. But VoLTE is necessary. Maybe it will be over a year later. It's all over Europe. And we call this device GLOBAL.
-For the rear screen. There are new customized images displays etc.
-In version A, the notification panel has been further developed. Its use is much better.
-Why would you work? Xiaomi Huawei etc working. Even Nubia even works. Meizu nun missing what?

Comment

Tymcio: In that case you can only report bug to Bugs section and wait for solution. Nothing else can be done.
2018-01-11 05:43
Reply Support (0) Report
mahesh666
Froyo

Gold:510

Sign In:42

Panda100KForumMembers10KForumPosts1st_anniversaryforum_app

2018-01-09 20:47

Show all posts
dont provide new mobile untill you provide updates of os and android
Reply Support (0) Report
Tymcio
Moderator
Meizu Pro 6 Plus

Gold:4341

Sign In:579

best_content1st_anniversary100KForumMembersHonour Online Value ContributePhoto GeniusBeta TeamGlobal FansSuper ModeratorAvatar uploadedEarphoneInstagramPandacontent creatorcontest loverflyme 5hotstarmeizu 13th anniversarypro 650KForumMembers70KForumMembersDebate Masteryearly_beta_testerModeratorExcellent ModeratorFacebookTwitterPro 510KForumPostsforum_app

2018-01-11 05:43

Show all posts
DRTOLGA replied at 2018-01-09 12:49
This is not the place to blame the customer. A platform built to help users. And you are the ones  ...

In that case you can only report bug to Bugs section and wait for solution. Nothing else can be done.
Reply Support (0) Report
12
You have to login before you can reply Login | Register

©2019 Meizu Telecom Equipment Co., Ltd. All rights reserved.